Associations

AssociationsEmailPrésident.e 
A83ShowAuroreGAYET
ACPG-CATM-TOE-OPEX de HAM – ESMERY-HALLONyves.carpentier0826@orange.frYvesCARPENTIER
ADSB (don du sang)Frédéric LETUPPE
Alcool Assistancedelecueillerie@yahoo.frJeanDELECUEILLERIE
AMAP Hommes de Terreamaphommesdeterre@laposte.netAliceWALBROU
Amicale des PompiersYohanPAGNIER
APE Ecole de musique du Pays Hamoisass-avouslamusique@laposte.netDidierSTRUZIK
ASE Tennisnicolasvanhamme@aol.comNicolasVAN HAMME
Ass. Parents Elèves des écoles Jules Verne et Marie Curieauffray.sophie@orange.frSophieAUFFRAY
Association « T’Chout Jaques »jean.denis@jdfaucquenoy.netJean-DenisFAUQUENNOY
Association « Ti fleur fanée »ReineDURAND
Association CINEM’HAMchristelemerveilleux@free.frChristèleMERVEILLEUX
Association de Billard de HAMJean-ClaudeBAILLET
Association des Parents d'élèvesmusqualaure@yahoo.frLaureVARLET
Association des Professionnels - Libéraux de Santéjacques-bouchez@orange.frJaquesBOUCHEZ
Association Ham Anim'assohamanim@free.frMathieuCODRON
Association pour la Sauvegarde des H ardinesgerard.eouzan@asdh.frGérardEOUZAN
BAD’HAMclubbadham@gmail.comYannFOLLY
Basket Ball Hamoisbasketball.hamois@gmx.frJérômeSALOMON
Bien Vivre EnsembleDelphineBRUYER
BOUSOUSamuelLAPERGUE
Bulle d'éveilbulledeveil@bbox3.frAmélie VERHAEGHE
Canoë Kayak Club de HAMboitel.francis2@wanado.frFrancisBOITEL
Casa dos senzleirosfabien.navette@wanadoo.frFabienNAVETTE
Cercle Cartophile Hamoisfrancois.cassel@sfr.frFrançoisCASSEL
Ché Vadrouilleuxpatrick.vandenberghe@neuf.frPatrickVANDENBERGHE
Club Canin du Pays Hamoisjhn.bnt@wanadoo.frFranckRIGAUT
Club de Scrabble Hamoisricaux.gauchy@orange.frJean-Louis RICAUX
Colombe Hamoisejm3679@laposte.netFrédéricPOTIER
Comité de Jumelage Ham-Eisfeldmichel.mignot48@orange.frPascaleFROISSART
Comité de quartier centre villereneboulogne8@gmail.comRenéBOULOGNE
Comité de Quartier HAM-ESTLucetteBOURLON
COScosham80@gmail.comChristineGENTY
Course tondeuseoliversa02@gmail.comOlivierSARRAZIN
Croix-Rouge de HAMcroixrougedeham@wanadoo.frBéatrice LAOÛT
Cyclos Hamoisforier@soptol.comFrancisORIER
Diams twirling Batonlesdiamstwirlingbaton.ham@gmail.com
AlexandreHONET
Dojo Uraken Karaté Hammichel.bertrand@fr.nestle.comMichelBERTRAND
Escal'Hamphilippe.renault.ham@wanadoo.frPhilippeRENAULT
Full Poker Clubhelelysia@gmail.comMehdiABERBOUR
GUNBLASTchristianmonier80@live.frChristianMONNIER
Ham boxing Clubbardeldavid80110@outlook.frDavidBARDEL
Ham évènements
Judo Club HamoisBernardMERVEILLEUX
La Clairièrecartierre.mf@orange.frMarie-FrançoiseCARTIERRE
La clique Hamoisearmstrong1985@hotmail.frJulienSCOTTÉ
la Flèche Eppevilloisepatmimi@orange.frSylvianeCHOQUET
Les Amis des Orguesp.delarue2@wanadoo.frPatrickDELARUE
Les Amis du Château de l'histoire de Ham et son pays chateau-de-ham@wanadoo.frOlivierCHAPUIS-ROUX
Les enfants d'abordlesageagnes@sfr.frAgnèsLESAGE
Les épines et le sablepointin.catherine@gmail.comCatherinePOINTIN
Les étoiles de demainsev80@laposte.netSéverineVICQ
Lions Clubsahurier@orange.frSaint Ange HURIER
Loisirs, Evasion, Détentemichel.simon377@orange.frMichelSIMON
M.A.R.C.H.Epapy.chat80400@hotmail.frPatrickMARTIN
Mon avenir hamoisFrédéricBLOIS
NUNCHAKU CLUB 80christophe.koza@orange.frChristopheKOZA
OSESdaniel-martel@wanadoo.frDanielMARTEL
Pêcheurs Hamoiseric.contet0808@orange.frEricCONTET
Pétanque Hamoisemax.besim@yahoo.frMaximePARLAKYILDIZ
Qigong Taoceline.desoomer@gmail.comCélineDESOOMER
Secours Catholiqueemerypierre@orange.frPierreEMERY
Société Musicale des Cornemuses d'Hombleuxsmh.asso@gmail.comJérômeMÂCÉ
Union Nationale des Combatants de HamClaudeCOQUILLAT
USEP Jean Zaythuilliez.charles@orange.frCharlesTHUILLIEZ
USEP Victor Hugoce.0801830e@ac-amiens.frHerminePICART
USH Cyclismesono.dj@hotmail.frMathieuCLAYES
USH Footballushamfootball@orange,frJérômeMIGNOT
USH Triathlonflorence.hanocq@orange.frYvesVINCENT
YOKISyokis@neuf.frCarolineVIDECOQ